Just for fun…

Just for fun…

I was going to do more with this, but my editing skills and lack of useful photographs, as well as not wanting to offend too many people, means that this is it!

4 Responses to Just for fun…

  1. professeurtd says:

    Random, but very amusing.

    After that great summary it feels as thought I was their.

    Richard Nelson

  2. AJ Cann says:

    It looks bloody good full screen on a 27″ iMac, and it’s nearly as long as the original. PMSL at the Chocolate Star 🙂

  3. dkernohan says:

    Marvellous – I knew you weren’t there for just the nasty things in life (though I await “Is Star Wars Dead?” with interest…)

    What are you hosting that video on because I like it?

    • James Clay says:

      I use WordPress.com’s own VideoPress service.

      I like it because, it does an excellent job on encoding. I can upload videos that are longer than 10 minutes. No advertising over the video. I like the fact I can upload HD videos. I can also embed the videos on other sites.

      It’s not free and costs $59.97 a year.